Edina, MN Designers

Interior Designers in Edina, MN

Gabberts Design Studio & Fine Furniture’s award-winning interior designers provide trusted advice at every stage of the process – from concept development and working with your architect to space allocation and working with you to make your final furniture selections. Our interior designers listen, interpret your desires, present imaginative and creative possibilities, and offer professional interior design advice to create the perfect solution for you. We provide all the furniture support you need to move your design concept from vision to reality, until the last furniture accessory is placed!

Cindy Abramovitz

Cindy Abramovitz
Senior Interior Designer
952.928.3109
cabramovitz@gabberts.com

Jennifer Ball

Jennifer Ball
Interior Designer
952.836.2810
jball@gabberts.com

Lori Berg

Lori Berg
Senior Interior Designer
952.928.3137
lberg@gabberts.com

Karen Hodgdon

Karen Hodgdon
Senior Interior Designer
952.928.3165
khodgdon@gabberts.com

Karlene Hunter Baum

Karlene Hunter Baum
Senior Interior Designer
952.927.1562
khunter@gabberts.com

Pat Manning-Hanson

Pat Manning-Hanson
Senior Interior Designer
952.927.1572
pmanning-hanson@gabberts.com

Marie Meko

Marie Meko
Senior Interior Designer
952.928.3199
mmeko@gabberts.com

Lauradeen Potretzke

Lauradeen Potretzke
Senior Interior Designer
952.836.2876
lpotretzke@gabberts.com

Christine Sutphen

Christine Sutphen
Senior Interior Designer
952.927.1538
csutphen@gabberts.com

Nancy Woodhouse

Nancy Woodhouse
Senior Interior Designer
952.927.1535
nwoodhouse@gabberts.com